News & Information

Download NARRTC Brochure (651kb PDF)

New Officers and Members-at-Large elected during the 2017 Annual Meeting

The nominations committee is pleased to announce the following persons were elected or assumed positions in NARRTC at the 2017 Annual Meeting:

Jae Kennedy, Washington State University

Vice President:
Sarah Parker-Harris, University of Illinois at Chicago

Wendy Strobel Gower, Cornell University
Robert Gould, University of Illinois at Chicago
Debra Brucker, University of New Hampshire
Sally Rogers, Boston University

New Grantees funded by NIDILRR FY 2015

NIDILRR has funded the following projects for the cycle starting 10/01/2015:

NARRTC Member Teleconferences

NARRTC's third all-member teleconference was held on January 30, 2013

NARRTC's second all-member teleconference was held on January 13, 2012

NARRTC's first all-member teleconference was held on December 15, 2010

Working on your behalf

NARRTC works with Congress and Federal agencies on various issues of interest to NARRTC membership. We are an “Association Member” the Disability Rehabilitation Research Coalition to increase our educational efforts. Periodic updates are sent to NARRTC members regarding the advocacy efforts of the DRRC on behalf of NARRTC members and others invested and interested in disability related issues within the federal government. Concerns and/or comments regarding these issues should be directed to the NARRTC President.